Taking better care 

I’ve decided to take better care of myself, starting TODAY. 

Hopefully I will be writing every day for a week about how I’m feeling mentally and physically. This is my last try before I give prescription antidepressants a try, which I DO NOT want to do. 

Today I started taking vitamin D3 and magnesium diluted in juice. I will be doing this for a week and documenting how I feel along the way. It is supposed to be a cure for depression and anxiety. 

Along with the supplements I will also be doing yoga every day or every other day, running frequently, and doodling frequently (shooting for everyday). 

I hope that documenting everything will give me motivation to keep going and to take better care of myself!

Leave a Reply

